Royal Reporting

COURT REPORTING & TRANSCRIPTION SERVICES SINCE 1985

Contact Us

(   1 – 8 0 0 – 6 6 7 – 6 7 7 7  )    TOLL-FREE NUMBER

Contact our Head Office Branch or any of the numbers listed below for scheduling or go to our online booking forms to submit your request.

HEAD OFFICE BRANCH

Royal Reporting Services Ltd.

#300-2010-11th Avenue

Regina, Saskatchewan S4P 0J3

Phone: (306) 352-3234

Fax: (306) 757-7788

Email: info@royalreporting.com

SASKATOON OFFICE BRANCH

Royal Reporting Services Ltd.

#305-402 21st Street East

Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 0C3

Phone: (306) 242-3455

Fax: (306) 757-7788

Email: info@royalreporting.com

PRINCE ALBERT BRANCH

Royal Reporting Services Ltd.

Phone: (306) 922-8660

Fax: (306) 757-7788

Email: info@royalreporting.com

View Larger Map View Larger Map **Royal Reporting Does not have Boardroom

Space at this location

ALBERTA BRANCH

Royal Reporting Services Ltd.

Phone: (780) 665-4939

Phone: (403) 250-6551 (Calgary)

Fax: (306) 757-7788

Email: info@royalreporting.com

View Larger Map

 

OFFICE ADMINISTRATION CONTACT INFORMATION

Lucille Derkach, CSR, CSR(A),

President, Certified Court Reporter

(306) 352-3246

lderkach@royalreporting.com

Elaine Kokoski,

Chief Operations Manager/Project Manager

(306) 352-3264

ekokoski@royalreporting.com

Chad Heibein,

Controller, Project Manager

(306) 352-3246

cheibein@royalreporting.com

Rhonda Coombs,

Transcription Services Project Manager

(306) 352-3245

rcoombs@royalreporting.com

Megan Reynard  (Bookings/Scheduling)

Administrative Assistant/Project Manager

(306) 352-3234

bookings@royalreporting.com

Kari Short

Project Manager

Transcript Production Coordinator

(306) 352-3266

kshort@royalreporting.com

 AFTER-HOURS CONTACT INFORMATION

Elaine Kokoski (306) 536-9356
Chad Heibein (306) 527-7449